inder - inder@apps

Development Agency

India

About

Hi I am iOS developer with more than 3 years of experience . I have iOS and android team in India . We are developing apps for clients and own products also . I have experienced with xcode 5.0.2 and ios sdk 7.0.4 and also working in cocos 2d . Please check the portfolio Own Products iFiles Converter https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ifiles-converter-lite-convert/id576154331?mt=8 - PDF Manager https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pdf-converter-pro-convert/id684845851?mt=8 - -Stickers For WhatsApp -https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/stickers-for-whats.app-we/id666440276?ls=1&mt=8 - -Make Emoji -https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/make-emoji-hd-pro-for-messenger/id686013727?mt=8 - -Sticker For Line -https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/make-emoji-hd-pro-for-messenger/id686013727?mt=8 - _Client's Project_ Doozie (iPhone) >> https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doozie/id542000804?mt=8 >> >> HUD Homes >> https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/hud-homes/id400599514?mt=8 >> >> GolfClub >> http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gps-golf-club-distance-tracker/id434655795?mt=8 >> >> Beyond Jobs for iPhone >> http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/search-jobs-find-career-beyond.com/id320128602?mt=8 >> >> Merchant Account >> http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/merchant-account/id411453121?mt=8 >> >> PhotoArtCamera >> http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photo-art-camera/id542898281?mt=8 >> >> Konash Bust >> https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/konash-bust/id549560687 >> >> iFiles Converter >> https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ifiles-converter-convert-documents/id569771550?mt=8 >> >> Sbabam >> http://itunes.apple.com/app/sbabam-rage-faces-to-sms/id523055765?mt=8 >> >> iContacts Backup >> http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/icontactsbackup/id526976168?mt=8 >> >> Dental Expert >> http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dental-expert/id361840214?mt=8 >> >> iSheffield >> http://itunes.apple.com/hn/app/isheffield/id407298573?mt=8 >> >> Pro Camera Guide >> http://itunes.apple.com/in/app/pro-camera-guide/id430685967?mt=8 >> >> >> ANDROID: >> Doozie (Android) >> https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tfxconnect.doozie >> >> Cancer Trials: >> https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.medtrustonline.cancertrials >> >> Maths Recall >> https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.list.ListView&hl=en
Average rating:
(0 ratings)
Member since:
01.06.2014
Expertise:
iOS (Native), Android (Native), HTML5, Corona, Titanium, BlackBerry, PhoneGap.
Developing for:
More than 3 years
Available for hire:
Yes

Products (0)

Sign-in to your Chupamobile Account.

The Easiest way to Launch your next App or Game.

Join Chupamobile and get instant access to thousands of ready made App and Game Templates.

Creating an account means you’re okay with Chupamobile’s Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.